↑ Return to Course Catalog

Print this Page

Ladder of Light Teachings

Energy & Chakra Introduction

Priestess Path

Divine Union Ladder of Light Course

Permanent link to this article: http://www.schoolof1.org/course-catalog/complete-course-catalog/ladder-of-light-teachings/

Divine Union Ladder of Light Course

The Ladder of Light consists of the seven major energy centers located around the torso of your body.  This course on the Ladder of Light will examine each chakra in detail, how they interact with others and how they work together to power the body.  Chakra is a Sanskrit word which means “wheel” and are …

View page »