Print this Page

Advanced Courses for Practitioners & Serious Seekers

Course                                                 Date/Time_______

July

Priestess Path 1 -                                                      Thurs, June 30, 10am – 8pm
Priestess Path 2 -                                                      Fri, July 1, 10am – 8pm
Magnetic Tantra Level 1 -                                       Tues-Wed, July 5-6, 11am – 9pm

Pelvic Practitioner Playshop -                                Fri, July 15, 7pm – 9pm; Sat, 9pm – 9pm;
-                                                                                     Sun, 2:30pm – 4:30pm

Stress/Trauma Release: Lower Torso 1 -             Sun, July 17, 3pm – 11pm
Stress/Trauma Release: Lower Torso
2 -              Tues, July 19, 5pm – 10pm
Basic Tantra Skills
-                                                    Sun, July 24, 3pm – 11pm

Stress/Trauma Release: Upper Torso -                 Mon, July 25, 6pm – 11pm
Stress/Trauma Release: Head & Neck
-                 Tues, July 26, 6pm – 11pm
Sexual Energy Choices in Session
-                         Thurs, July 28, 10am – 8pm
Working w/ Male & Female Seekers -                     Fri, July 29, 10am – 8pm

Priestess Path 3-                                                           Sat, July 30, 10am – 8pm
Priestess Path 4 -                                                          Sun, July 31, 10am – 8pm

August

Stress/Trauma Release: Legs & Feet -                     Mon, Aug 1, 6pm – 11pm
Divine Union Yin/Yang
-                                                Sun, Aug 7, 3pm – 11pm
Deep Core Healing Intro -                                               Fri, Aug 12, 7pm – 9pm
Deep Core Healing Intensive -                                      Sat-Tues, Aug 13-23, 10am – 8pm

Priestess Path 5 -                                                           Sat, Aug 27, 10am – 8pm
Priestess Path 6 -                                                           Sun, Aug 28, 10am – 8pm
Stress/Trauma Release: Lower Torso 1 -                 Mon, Aug 29, 6pm – 11pm
Stress/Trauma Release: Lower Torso 2 -                Tues, Aug 30, 6pm – 11pm

September

Stress/Trauma Release: Legs & Feet Plus Review -   Sun, Sept 4, 3pm – 11pm
Advanced Chakra (Ladder of Light) Course
-             Sun, Sept 18, 3pm – 11pm
Deep Core Healing Intro-                                           Mon, Sept 19, 7pm – 9pm
Deep Core Healing Intensive -                               Tues-Fri, Sept 20-30, 10am – 8pm

Declare Your Legal Status -                                    Mon, Sept 26, 10am – 3pm
Temple Keeping -                                                     Tues, Sept 27, 10am – 3pm
Priestess Path 7 -                                                      Wed, Sept 28, 10am – 8pm
Priestess Path 8 -                                                      Thur, Sept 29, 10am – 8pm

October

Working w/ Male & Female Seekers -                        Sun, Oct 2, 3pm – 11pm
Boundaries for a Sex Positive Professional -         Mon, Oct 3, 6pm – 11pm

Non-Verbal Communications -                                    Sun, Oct 9, 3pm – 11pm
Theory of Practice -                                                            Mon, Oct 10, 10am – 3pm
Sexual Energy Choices in Session -                          Mon, Oct 19, 6pm – 11pm
The Healing Chamber -                                                   Wed, Oct 12, 10am – 3pm

Internal Body Energy Gate -                                             Sun, Oct 16, 3pm – 11pm
Community Outreach -                                                     Mon, Oct 17, 10am – 3pm
Gate Keeping Ministry -                                                     Wed, Oct 19, 10am – 3pm
Stem Cell Reactivation -                                                     Sun, Oct 23, 3pm – 11pm

November

Priestess Path 9 -                                                                   Thurs, Nov 10, 10am – 8pm
Priestess Path 10 -                                                                Fri, Nov 11, 10am – 8pm

December

Priestess Path 11 -                                                                Sat, Dec 10, 10am – 8pm
Priestess Path 12 --                                                             Sun, Dec 11, 10am – 8pm

Permanent link to this article: http://www.schoolof1.org/advanced-courses-for-practitioners-serious-seekers/